Kontakt:
Biuro :

Tel: 12 645 66 83

kom: 502 523 205

Faks: 12 642 35 62

biuro@promedkrakow.pl

Dział handlowy:
Biuro:

Urszula Prochal tel: 515 295 904

Urszula.Prochal@promedkrakow.pl

 

Magdalena Podpora tel: 12 645 66 83

Magdalena.Podpora@promedkrakow.pl

 

Nasi handlowcy
 

Danuta Sieron tel: 570 383 010

Danuta.Sieron@promedkrakow.pl

 

Piotr Bańbuła : 517 281 034

Piotr.Banbula@promedkrakow.pl

 

 Dział Księgowy:

Monika Mazurek tel: 513 095 562

Monika.Mazurek@promedkrakow.pl